Our Team

Shehal K G

7012917369

shehalkg@ragam.org.in

Hanz M Antony

9526079711

hanz@ragam.org.in

Nimisha Roy

9567036626

nimisha@ragam.org.in

Finance Team

Mohammed Shebin

7012635242

shebin@ragam.org.in

Firoz P

9809854085

firoz@ragam.org.in

Marketing Team

Rahul Sebastian

9496964447

rahul@ragam.org.in

Shruthi Suresh

8129670677

shruthi@ragam.org.in

Event Coordinators

Shezan Zakariya

9496412917

shezan@ragam.org.in

Navaneeth Krishnan

8907565695

navaneeth@ragam.org.in

Registrations

Steve C Mathews

8129967807

steve@ragam.org.in

Hospitality

Jyotish Raj

9496088708

jyothish@ragam.org.in

Workshops

Navaneeth Baburaj

8547246259

navaneethbr@ragam.org.in

Design

Irfan V

9544423954

irfan@ragam.org.in

Website and App Developers

Ashiq Muhammed

9895417777

Ronnel Davis

8075065108

Vrushabh J

Developer